Lawn care and hedge, shrubs and conifer trimming services

Get your priceDiscover services

Lawn care service

Insect pests? We take care of it! Weeds? We take care of it! A nutrient-poor lawn? We take care of it! With Paysaco 360º Lawn Care Package, your lawn is covered all the way. All of this, without paying any extras.

Discover this service

Hedge, shrubs and conifer trimming service

If you no longer have the time or the energy to trim your hedges and shrubs, leave this task to our professionals. For over 25 years now, we have been providing an outstanding quality of work while maintaining very competitive rates.

Discover this service

Why choose Paysaco?

Best
Price

Our proven methods and our know-how allow us to offer competitive prices year after year. Since our service offering is concentrated in only two disciplines, we can offer you a best quality-price ratio than most generalist landscapers.

Best
Service

Our work ethic and our operations management greatly exceed industry standards. Our teams are not only experienced but specialized in their field of work. And what about our customer service? Courteous and efficient is what our clients say!

Best
Offer

We take your health and the environment seriously. That’s why we only use organic herbicide, without passing the bill on to you! In addition, our hedge trimmers are 100% electric: noiseless, emission-free.

About us

Learn more

An established business

Paysaco equals peace of mind! With more than 25 years of expertise in the field and serving a vast territory of more than 50 cities, our teams arrive in an organized manner, with all the necessary equipment and leave without any apparent trace of their passage.

Transparency and respect of your schedule

No contract, no surprise! We understand that our clients can face unforeseen events, move, or simply change their mind. Paysaco submits a price to you and sticks to it, regardless of the workload.

Client testimonies

Témoignage

Exceptional company! My mom living in Greenfield Park hired them on June 29th, 2021. They arrived an hour earlier after informing my mom, and were punctual. The work they did was efficient and effective. Would recommend this company. Thank you for being very considerate!

John Hyun
Témoignage

This company is amazing. I’ve used them before. They confirm your appointment by email and show up do their thing and leave. The area around the trees is left clean and free of any branches. Love love love them.

Nancy Greaves
Témoignage

For more than 5 years Paysaco has been cutting our 5 cedar hedges, i.e. 3 deep rows x 260 linear feet. Impeccable service, courteous and smiling staff, respectful of the landscaping and concerned with a job well done. I checked before, during and after the work. Job well done all the way!

Pierre Joubert
Témoignage

Impeccable and courteous service. A team arrived at the house, they did the pruning of all my shrubs, they cleaned up, with great politeness. I am very impressed with the quality of this service and this company. True 5-star service.

Jean Arruda
Témoignage

It’s the best service EVER I’ve had with any company this year and for a long time. Service, price, punctuality, cleanliness and just really, really nice. (…) It will certainly be THE company I will do business with as long as I am a homeowner.

Marie-Josée Poirier
Témoignage

My parents are very satisfied with the work done. Affordable price, respected date, impeccable teamwork and attentive to the client. Good customer service. We will do business with you in the future. I would not hesitate to refer your services to family and friends. Thanks to the Paysaco team!

Michèle Hi-Law

Service de traitement de pelouse et de taille de haies, d’arbustes et de conifères

Obtenir mon prixDécouvrir les services

Service de
traitement de pelouse

Des insectes nuisibles? On s’en occupe! Des mauvaises herbes? On s’en occupe! Une pelouse pauvre en nutriments? On s’en occupe! Avec le forfait 360º de Paysaco, votre pelouse est couverte sur toute la ligne. Et ce… sans payer de “fameux” extra.

Découvrir ce service

Service de taille
de haies, arbustes et conifères

Si vous n’avez plus le temps ou l’énergie pour tailler votre haie et vos arbustes, laissez cette tâche à nos équipes de professionnels. Depuis plus de 25 ans maintenant, nous offrons une qualité de taille exceptionnelle à des tarifs compétitifs.

Découvrir ce service

Pourquoi choisir Paysaco?

Meilleur
prix

Nos méthodes éprouvées et notre savoir-faire permettent de vous offrir des prix compétitifs année après année. Nos services étant concentrés en deux disciplines, nous pouvons vous offrir un bien meilleur prix que les généralistes.

Meilleur
service

Notre éthique de travail et notre gestion des opérations surpassent grandement les standards de l’industrie. Nos équipes sont expérimentées et spécialisées dans leur travail et que dire de notre service à la clientèle? Courtois et efficace!

Meilleure
offre

Nous prenons votre santé et l’environnement au sérieux. C’est pourquoi nous utilisons uniquement de l’herbicide biologique, sans pour autant vous refiler la facture! De plus, nos taille-haies sont 100% électriques: sans bruit, sans émissions.

Qui sommes-nous?

En savoir plus

Une entreprise établie

Paysaco, c’est la tranquillité d’esprit! Possédant plus de 25 ans d’expertise dans le domaine et desservant un vaste territoire de plus de 50 villes, nos équipes arrivent de façon organisée, avec tout l’équipement nécessaire et repartent sans laisser trace de leur passage.

Transparence et respect de votre horaire

Pas de contrat, pas de surprise! Nous comprenons que nos clients peuvent faire face à des imprévus, des déménagements, ou tout simplement à des changements de plans. Paysaco vous soumet un prix et s’y tient, et ce, peu importe la charge de travail.

Ce qu’ils disent de nous

Témoignage

Une compagnie exceptionnelle! Ma mère réside à Greenfield Park et a embauché Paysaco le 29 juin 2021. Ils sont arrivé une heure à l’avance après avoir avisé ma mère. Leur travail était non seulement efficace, mais efficient. Je recommande cette compagnie. Merci d’avoir été si attentionnés.

John Hyun
Témoignage

Cette compagnie est incroyable. Cela fait plusieurs années que je les embauche. Ils confirment votre rendez-vous par email, ils viennent en temps et repartent, laissant les arbres propres et bien taillés. Je les adore!

Nancy Greaves
Témoignage

Un service impeccable et courtois, une équipe est arrivée à la maison, ils ont fait la taille de tous mes arbustes, le ramassage et ils sont d’une grande politesse. Je suis vraiment très impressionné par la qualité de ce service et cette entreprise. Un vrai service 5 étoiles.

Jean Arruda
Témoignage

Depuis plus de 5 ans, Paysaco coupe nos 5 haies de cèdre, soit 3 rangées de profond x 260 pieds linéaires. Service impeccable, personnel courtois et souriant, respectueux de l’aménagement et soucieux du travail bien fait. Vérification avant, pendant et après les travaux. Bravo sur toute la ligne!

Pierre Joubert
Témoignage

C’est le meilleur service EVER que j’ai eu avec une compagnie cette année, et depuis belle lurette. Service, prix, ponctualité, propreté et vraiment, vraiment gentil.  (…) Ce sera assurément LA compagnie avec laquelle je ferai affaire aussi longtemps que je serai propriétaire.

Marie-Josée Poirier
Témoignage

Mes parents sont très satisfaits du travail réalisé. Prix abordable, date respectée, travail d’équipe impeccable et à l’écoute du client. Bon service à la clientèle. Nous ferons affaire avec vous dans l’avenir. Je n’hésiterais pas à référer vos services à la famille et amis. Merci à l’équipe Paysaco!

Michèle Hi-Law